EMET Trust Governance

Trust Governance

The Full Trust Board meet six times per academic year. They also have specific committees or named trustees’ meetings to deal with issues such as finance, audit, education and standards, strategic development, pay, performance & HR.
In addition, the majority of our schools have their own local governing body, accountable to the Trustees, whilst retaining a considerable amount of delegated authority to make decisions affecting the day to day running of their school.
Attendance records of governors at local governing body meetings, their terms of office and Chairs can all be found here: https://www.mornington.notts.sch.uk/about-us/governors
Mr Patrick Terence Booth (Vice Chair)
(Pay, Performance & HR + Personnel)
Re-appointed July 2020 (term ends 3/7/24)
Mr Neil Clifton
(Pay, Performance & HR)
Re-appointed Aug 2021 (term ends 31/8/25)
Mr Brian Andrew Carr
Re-appointed Sept 2019 (term ends 31/8/23)
Dr John Frederick Collins
Re-appointed Sept 2018 (term ends 31/8/22)
Mrs Kathleen Margaret Foale
(Standards and Safeguarding)
Re-appointed Sept 2019 (term ends 31/8/23)
Dr Andrew Michael Hindmarsh (Chair)
(Strategic Development/Pay, Performance and HR)
Re-appointed Sept 2018 (term ends 31/8/22)
Mr Robert McDonough
(Chief Executive)

© 2024 Mornington Primary School Made by CODA Education